Area Empolese

Piazza San Rocco (ang. Piazza Pinturicchio), 50053 Empoli (FI).

  • Tel: +39 0571.77575


PATRONATO INAC

REFERENTE:

Valentina Bardi – 0571.77575 int. 406 – v.bardi@cia.it

LUNEDI

9.00 – 13.00

14.00 – 17.30

MARTEDI

CHIUSO

14.00 – 17.30

GIOVEDI

9.00 – 13.00

14.00 – 17.30


CAF-CIA

REFERENTI:

Barbara Banchini – 0571.77575 int. 407 – b.banchini@cia.it

Sandra Bernardini – 0571.77575 int. 404/405 – s.bernardini@cia.it

LUNEDI

9.00 – 12.30

14.00 – 17.30

GIOVEDI

9.00 – 12.30

14.00 – 17.30


UFFICIO TECNICO/CAA CENTRO CIA

REFERENTI:

Dott. Giacomo Falchi – 0571.77575 int. 501 – g.falchi@cia.it

Dott. Giuseppe Matrovalerio – 0571.77575 int. 403 – g.mastrovalerio@cia.it

LUNEDI

9.00 – 13.00

CHIUSO

GIOVEDI

9.00 – 13.00

14.00 – 17.30


UFFICIO FISCALE

REFERENTE:

Simona Gargani – 0571.77575 int. 13 – Cell. 334.9040258 – s.gargani@cia.it

LUNEDI

9.00 – 13.00

CHIUSO

GIOVEDI

9.00 – 13.00

CHIUSO


SPORTELLO ANZIANI

REFERENTE:

Giuseppe Ferrara – 0571.77575 int. 401 – giuseppe.ferrara@cia.it

LUNEDI

9.00 – 13.00

CHIUSO

GIOVEDI

9.00 – 13.00

CHIUSO